Victoria Orchid Society

Mon, 11/16/2015 - 22:22 -- Brian Hollingshead
Garden Club Meeting
Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November on the fourth Monday 30 times.
Monday, June 26, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017
Monday, January 22, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Time: 
7pm
Address: 

Gordon Head United Church, 4201 Tyndall Avenue, Victoria, BC

More to read

Beauty & the Blast ( Bud Blast )
Resources | June 23, 2017
in Vancouver
Master Gardener Program offered this fall at VIU
Articles | June 14, 2017
in Vancouver Island (VIMGA)
VOTE for Canada's National Flower - ends June 30th
News | June 10, 2017
in MGABC , in Vancouver , in Okanagan , in Prince George , in Thompson Shuswap , in Vancouver Island (VIMGA) , in Victoria
OMG VOLUNTEERS PUT THE IRIS TO BED
News | June 03, 2017
in Okanagan
The Girl Who Liked Strawberries
Articles | May 30, 2017
in Vancouver

Community Events

June 25, 2017
Education | Victoria
Grow Your Cut Flowers Garden Workshop-Summer
June 26, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Orchid Society
June 27, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Mill Bay Garden Club
June 28, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Cactus & Succulent Society
July 01, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Vancouver Island Rock and Alpine Garden Society
July 04, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Horticultural Society
July 06, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Dahlia Society
July 08, 2017
Garden Tours | Victoria
Love of Africa Water Garden Tour
July 10, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Peninsula Garden Club
July 11, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Floral Artists