Victoria Lily Society

Mon, 11/16/2015 - 22:04 -- Brian Hollingshead
Garden Club Meeting
Date: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the second Wednesday 27 times.
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Time: 
7 pm
Address: 

Gordon Head United Church Hall, 4201 Tyndall Ave, Saanich

More to read

Fire Smart Landscaping
Resources | July 12, 2017
in Victoria
Fire Smart Landscaping in Drought Interface Areas
Resources | July 12, 2017
in Vancouver
Beauty & the Blast ( Bud Blast )
Resources | June 23, 2017
in Vancouver
Master Gardener Program offered this fall at VIU
Articles | June 14, 2017
in Vancouver Island (VIMGA)
and the WINNER is: Cornus Canadensis (Bunchberry)
News | June 10, 2017
in MGABC , in Vancouver , in Okanagan , in Prince George , in Thompson Shuswap , in Vancouver Island (VIMGA) , in Victoria

Community Events

August 17, 2017
Education | Victoria
Tea Time for Kids
August 21, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Metchosin Garden Club
August 26, 2017
Market | Victoria
Organic Plant Sale
September 01, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Vancouver Island Rock and Alpine Garden Society
September 04, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Rhododendron Society
September 04, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Gordon Head Garden Club
September 05, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Horticultural Society
September 07, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Dahlia Society
September 11, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Vancouver Island Heather Society
September 11, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Peninsula Garden Club