Victoria Floral Artists

Mon, 11/16/2015 - 21:49 -- Brian Hollingshead
Garden Club Meeting
Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the second Tuesday until Sat Dec 30 2017.
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Time: 
7 pm
Address: 

Garth Homer Centre, 813 Darwin Ave, Victoria

https://victoriafloralartists.ca/

This used to be called the Flower Arrangers Guild.

More to read

VOTE for Canada's National Flower
News | March 20, 2017
in MGABC , in Vancouver , in Okanagan , in Prince George , in Thompson Shuswap , in Vancouver Island (VIMGA) , in Victoria
BE PLANT WISE - why you should care
Resources | March 18, 2017
in MGABC
A SPRING AFFAIR lessons & landscapes
News | March 09, 2017
in Vancouver
Seedy Saturdays are Here!
News | February 11, 2017
in MGABC
Mixing it Up 2017 is a Happy Memory
News | January 29, 2017
in Victoria

Community Events

March 25, 2017
Market | Okanagan
SUMMERLAND SEEDY SATURDAY
March 25, 2017
Market | Victoria
Duncan Farmers Market
March 25, 2017
Education | Prince George
100 Foot Diet
March 25, 2017
Market | Victoria
Moss Street Market
March 26, 2017
Education | Victoria
Grow Your Own Cut Flowers Garden Workshop
March 26, 2017
Education | Victoria
Cedar and Willow Cat's Head Basket Workshop
March 27, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Orchid Society
March 28, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Mill Bay Garden Club
March 29, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Cactus & Succulent Society