Victoria Cactus & Succulent Society

Fri, 01/08/2016 - 20:58 -- Andrea
Garden Club Meeting
Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November on the last Wednesday 36 times.
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Time: 
7:30 pm
Address: 

First Memorial Funeral Services, 4725 Falaise Drive, Victoria BC

Our location has changed – this year we will be meeting at First Memorial on Falaise Drive, at 7:30 PM on the last Wednesday of the month. The public meeting rooms are around the back, and can be reached by a path to the right of the parking lot, or a ramp at the left hand side of the building. The patio doors at the back of the building will open onto the meeting room.

 

http://victoria.cactus-society.org/

More to read

PEST ALERT: Japanese Beetle found in False Creek
News | August 18, 2017
in MGABC
Save the date: MGABC AGM Sept 23/24th Vancouver
News | August 18, 2017
in MGABC
Fire Smart Landscaping
Resources | July 12, 2017
in Victoria
Fire Smart Landscaping in Drought Interface Areas
Resources | July 12, 2017
in Vancouver
Beauty & the Blast ( Bud Blast )
Resources | June 23, 2017
in Vancouver

Community Events

August 26, 2017
Market | Victoria
Organic Plant Sale
September 01, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Vancouver Island Rock and Alpine Garden Society
September 04, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Rhododendron Society
September 04, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Gordon Head Garden Club
September 05, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Horticultural Society
September 07, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Dahlia Society
September 11, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Vancouver Island Heather Society
September 11, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Peninsula Garden Club
September 12, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Floral Artists
September 12, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Western Garden Club