Victoria Cactus & Succulent Society

Fri, 01/08/2016 - 20:58 -- Andrea
Garden Club Meeting
Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November on the last Wednesday 36 times.
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Time: 
7:30 pm
Address: 

First Memorial Funeral Services, 4725 Falaise Drive, Victoria BC

Our location has changed – this year we will be meeting at First Memorial on Falaise Drive, at 7:30 PM on the last Wednesday of the month. The public meeting rooms are around the back, and can be reached by a path to the right of the parking lot, or a ramp at the left hand side of the building. The patio doors at the back of the building will open onto the meeting room.

 

http://victoria.cactus-society.org/

More to read

Garden Patch Protectors Workshop at Dart's Hill
News | May 12, 2017
in Vancouver
VIMGA Spring Education Day March 25, 2017
News | May 01, 2017
in Vancouver Island (VIMGA)
Bee Friendly Gardens
Resources | April 26, 2017
in Victoria
OMG Class of 2016
News | March 29, 2017
in Okanagan

Community Events

May 22, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Orchid Society
May 23, 2017
Other | Victoria
Gardening with Arthritis
May 23, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Mill Bay Garden Club
May 24, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Sooke Garden Club
May 27, 2017
Education | Victoria
Plant Identification & Culture Workshops
May 27, 2017
Education | Victoria
Container Veggie Gardening
May 29, 2017
Education | Victoria
Intro to Garden Design Course
May 31, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Cactus & Succulent Society
May 31, 2017
Other | Victoria
Picnic in the Gardens
June 01, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Vancouver Island Rock and Alpine Garden Society