Sooke Garden Club

Mon, 11/16/2015 - 22:26 -- Brian Hollingshead
Garden Club Meeting
Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November on the fourth Wednesday 24 times.
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Time: 
7pm
Address: 

St. Rose of Lima Catholic Church, 2191 Townsend Road, Sooke, BC

More to read

VOTE for Canada's National Flower
News | March 20, 2017
in MGABC , in Vancouver , in Okanagan , in Prince George , in Thompson Shuswap , in Vancouver Island (VIMGA) , in Victoria
BE PLANT WISE - why you should care
Resources | March 18, 2017
in MGABC
A SPRING AFFAIR lessons & landscapes
News | March 09, 2017
in Vancouver
Seedy Saturdays are Here!
News | February 11, 2017
in MGABC
Mixing it Up 2017 is a Happy Memory
News | January 29, 2017
in Victoria

Community Events

March 25, 2017
Market | Okanagan
SUMMERLAND SEEDY SATURDAY
March 25, 2017
Market | Victoria
Duncan Farmers Market
March 25, 2017
Education | Prince George
100 Foot Diet
March 25, 2017
Market | Victoria
Moss Street Market
March 26, 2017
Education | Victoria
Grow Your Own Cut Flowers Garden Workshop
March 26, 2017
Education | Victoria
Cedar and Willow Cat's Head Basket Workshop
March 27, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Orchid Society
March 28, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Mill Bay Garden Club
March 29, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Cactus & Succulent Society