Mill Bay Garden Club

Mon, 11/16/2015 - 22:20 -- Brian Hollingshead
Garden Club Meeting
Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November on the fourth Tuesday 27 times.
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Time: 
7pm
Address: 

Mill Bay Community League Hall, 1035 Shawnigan Lake-Mill Bay Rd, Mill Bay

More to read

Garden Layers - Mycorrhizas, Mushrooms and Plants
Articles | October 17, 2017
in Vancouver Island (VIMGA)
A QUICK PRIMER ON MULCH Gardener's Best Friend
Articles | September 22, 2017
in MGABC
PEST ALERT: Japanese Beetle found in False Creek
News | August 18, 2017
in MGABC
Fire Smart Landscaping
Resources | July 12, 2017
in Victoria

Community Events

October 24, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Mill Bay Garden Club
October 25, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Cactus & Succulent Society
October 25, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Sooke Garden Club
October 25, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
View Royal Garden Club
October 26, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Chrysanthemum Society
October 28, 2017
Education | Victoria
Perennial Vegetables
October 28, 2017
Education | Victoria
Winter Pruning
November 01, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Vancouver Island Rock and Alpine Garden Society
November 02, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Dahlia Society
November 04, 2017
Other | Thompson Shuswap
Creating A Rain Garden